Friday 21st December: 6.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 24th December: 6.00am – 5.00pm (Christmas Eve)
Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday 26th December: 8.00am – 12.00pm (Boxing Day)
Thursday 27th December: 6.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 28th December: 6.00am – 8.00pm
Saturday 29th December: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 30th December: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 31st December: 6.00am – 5.00pm (New Year’s Eve)
Tuesday 1st January: 12.00pm – 5.00pm (New Year’s Day)
Wednesday 2nd January: 8.00am – 5.00pm (Public Holiday)
Thursday 3rd January: 6.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 4th January: 6.00am – 8.00pm

Group Fitness classes

LAST CLASS: Friday 21st December 2018
RESUME: Monday 14 January 2019
Aqua Aerobic classes
LAST CLASS: Thursday 20th December 2018
RESUME: Tuesday 5th February 2019

Have a great Christmas and New Year from the team at PERC.